Pray with Standing Rock

Join us where ever you are! Sunday, Dec 4th for a Global Synchronized Prayer 8:00 am PST 9:00 am MTN 10:00 am CST 11:00 am EST 4:00 pm GMT Click HERE for a link to timezones near you Click HERE to join the Facebook Event Pray with Standing Rock is a synchronized moment of Prayer across the […]

via Pray with Standing Rock — Heart Centered Events OC and Beyond

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s