What’s Your Sweet Spot?

Sweet_Spot_Travel

WHAT’S YOUR SWEET SPOT?

“How to Have Fun & Do Business ~ While You Travel AND Create Wealth”

Priestess of Power & Wealth™ Series

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

12:00 Noon PST/3:00 PM EST/9:00 PM CET

No-Cost Teleseminar

Register now: https://your-sweet-spot.eventbrite.com

For the Solopreneur

Ayanna shares tips on how to integrate your SWEET SPOT …

Your passion

The experiences that light you up

Plus

Your SUPERPOWER Gifts & Talents

Take ALL of these to

Have fun

Do Business

Make money

While you

Travel

AND

CREATE WEALTH

For those on the call I will share a “SUMMER SWEET SPOT ” offer

If the thought of fun, business, travel and wealth Lights you up…

Be on the call to benefit…

Register here to join us: https://your-sweet-spot.eventbrite.com

Joy!

Ayanna Mojica, Priestess of Power & Wealth™

#Wealth #Mentor, Entrepreneur, Women’s Wealth Empowerment, Author, Philanthropist, Expert Guest in the documentary film ~ “New Human, New Earth, New Humanity”.

http://www.AyannaMojica.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s