Planetary Peace Meditation Every Sunday

Planetary meditation TIME

10 minutes…..every Sunday

ALL meditation groups on the planet are called to join together and create a powerful field of positive energy. Just 10 minutes……

Please join this most important effort to BE in collective Heart resonance and reach critical mass, 144,000. Simply sit quietly, listen to music, do yoga, meditate, do Lightwork, mantras, whatever is your preference for Being in a peaceful, calm, heart-centered energy.

Wherever you are, for at least 10 minutes. WE can do this Now!

WE are so much more powerful than the matrix of Illusion.

Let there BE Peace on Earth and Let it BEgin with me!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE FACEBOOK EVENT

You can check the time for your location here:  

WORLD CLOCK Time and Date

PLEASE SHARE! ♥ or create your OWN group!

Time has come for us on the surface of the planet to reach for the ultimate degree of unity and cooperation to assist the planet in its transformation. ALL meditation groups on the planet are called to join together and create a powerful field of positive energy.

It is very important for everyone to meditate at the appointed time, doing your own meditation as you feel guided. To create the most coherent resonance field on the physical plane of this planet, WE will meditate at the same moment of linear time that the physical plane is subjected to. The critical mass for this meditation to have its desired effect is approximately 118,000 people worldwide in unified focus. If we consider that human concentration and meditation skills are not perfect, 144,000 people will assure the critical mass. With the critical mass of people meditating each Sunday at the appointed time, WE can create long lasting positive changes for a whole human society.

Help make this Planetary Meditation go viral so WE reach millions of people, and the critical mass necessary is attained. Share and Invite your family and friends. Create a Facebook event for your local group in your part of the world. Please post it on your websites and blogs.

The time for the Planetary Meditation has been set to 3pm GMT every Sunday. Currently, this is 11pm in Taiwan, 6pm in Cairo, 5pm in Central Europe, 4pm in UK, 11am in New York, 10am in Houston, 9am in Denver and 8am in Los Angeles. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s